Read it and Enjoy it ~

The Anchovy HyukJae

Hey
The Anchovy Boy!!!
I still remember first time I see you..
I hung up my laptop , thats night..
Something happened for the first time..
Deep inside…
It was a rush … what a rush…
That’s time I believe that..
That day is first time I feel fall in love with you..

 

I fell in love with you not because of seeing your beautiful face ..
I love you not because of the form of your sixpack abs ..

I Love you because your move…
Only you , the boys who can make me fallin’ love by dance..
Just dance…

You make me learnt that..
We don’t need a beautiful face to be loved by all peoples around you…
We don’t really need a perfect voice to make peoples listen to you…
We shouldn’t be other self to get our confidence..

You make me learnt that..
Hey! Everything’s gonna be okay by looking at you
Everything’s gonna be okay by follow your move..
And Everything’s gonna be okay by seeing your gummy smile…

Hyuk Jae
You are not a member with the best sound, but the spirit of your voice can beat the hearts of your listeners.
You are not a member with the most handsome face, but your face is able to conquer the hearts of the Jewels who love you.
You are not a member with the sweetest smile, but your smile can melt and make an upset person who saw it be more happier
And …
You are still have many flaws and is far from perfect, but its shortcomings are capable of perfecting yourself…

Yeah
Even you are not the most handsome , and the most everything . I’m still loving you sincerely..
I won’t nothing from you , I just wanna ask one thing..
Please be happy for me…
And don’t change, oppa..
I like the way you are..
Just the way you are

One response

  1. one word,AMAZING!!
    itu menyadarkan aku klo buat menyukai seseorang bkn hanya krn wajah,suara,atau yg lain,melainkan gerakannya.
    woow keren!!
    five thumbs up! >_<

    8 June 2012 at 4:23 PM

Leave a Reply

